“Love And Whiskey Deluxe,” Sam Grow’s expanded 16-track album, is now available for preorder/pre-save leading up to its December 27, 2019 release.  Four new acoustic tracks have been added to the original album (released in May 2019) including a stunning cover of the Bonnie Raitt classic, “I Can’t Make You Love Me.” Fans instantly get the track when they preorder/pre-save the new album here. Additionally an acoustic video for “I Can’t Make You Love Me,” directed by Ed Pryor for Hideout Pictures, premieres today on Sounds Like Nashville. Grow hits the road early in 2020 on his  “Whiskey Don’t Freeze” 16-city winter tour commencing January 4 in Hughesville, Maryland (see dates below.) Additional dates will be added in the coming weeks.