Photo Credit: Josh Huskin

June 10, 2019 – San Antonio, TX – Panic Division has dropped the music video for upcoming single “Touch.” The song is the title track from the San Antonio-based indie dream pop project’s upcoming album, which is set to be released for digital purchase this Friday, June 14th. Fans can stream the music video for “Touch” at

“I wanted to give the audience a quick glimpse into my personal life, but without giving too much away. The girl is not able to view the forest like others, but she travels into it blind and needs a little help finding her way back. So we made sure everyone was essentially blind in the video, including the viewer, by having my vocal shots silhouetted” shares Colton Holliday, the man behind Panic Division on the video.

“Touch” joins previous singles “Kill The Lights”, “Mother, Father” and “Graveyards” which have garnered praise from outlets like Substream Magazine, PopDust, The Daily Listening, Audible Addixion and more. 

Inspired by the golden age of 80’s pop, Touch is a vibrant re-emergence of Panic Division. The emotional melodies and lyricism that fans have always cherished is not only still abundant on this release, but matured to a whole new level.  Mixed by Grammy Nominated Taylor Larson, the album delivers a diverse universe of synths and chiming guitars paired with monstrous, groove inspired drums. 

Touch Track Listing

  1. Feather
  2. Graveyards
  3. Touch
  4. Wild Nights
  5. Still In Motion
  6. Mother, Father
  7. Sugar High 
  8. Kill The Lights
  9. Sundown
  10. Out Of My Head
  11. Oceans

Fans can pre-order Touch now via iTunes and Apple Music ahead of its release on June 14, 2019.

Panic Division is Colton Holliday.