Alt-pop quintet New Dialogue have just dropped their new “Loose Ends (Warehouse Series)” acoustic video. This is the second video, following “Pilgrims,” out of four in the Warehouse Series. The series includes acoustic performances of tracks off of their debut EP Teach Me How To FeelFans can watch the video HERE.

Teach Me How To Feel (May 3) was produced by Charlie Park (lovleythebandDreamers), Christian Medice (lovelytheband, P!nk), and Larzz Principato (Dua Lipa, Halsey) and features focus track and single “Pilgrims” and the previously released tracks “Fake Smile,” “Neon Ocean” and “Are You Like Me.” New Dialogue’s music has been featured on streaming playlists such as Spotify’s The New Alt and New Noise, the cover of Filtr’s Today We Rock, on Amazon Music’s Alt Scene and Fresh Noise, and on Apple Music’s Breaking Alternative playlists. The band’s debut track, “Fake Smile,” landed a massive sync on MTV’s Siesta Key. Fans can purchase and stream Teach Me How To Feel HERE.

New Dialogue has been touring non-stop this spring and summer in support of their debut EP. The band recently wrapped the finding it hard to smile tour with lovelytheband. They have also spent this year on the road with Marianas Trench and Smallpools, between performances at this year’s SXSW and even played their first headline show at Mercury Lounge in NYC.

The roots of New Dialogue began far from Los Angeles. Born in England and raised in Istanbul, Ela Kitapci left everything behind to seek musical soul mates in L.A. where she met fellow singer Taylor Morrow. There was an instant musical connection. Serendipity united the other members of what would become New Dialogue in 2017. The five musicians bonded over all things including music from bands like The KillersLocal Natives, and Bon Iver to a simple love of the ocean. Living together in a small apartment tucked away in Torrance, CA, they spent a year quietly writing and recording with producer Charlie Park (lovelytheband) before making their live debut in June 2018.

New Dialogue is Ela Kitapci (vocals), Taylor Morrow (vocals), Jason Rodriguez (drums), Michael Sevilla (guitar), and Jeff Badagliacca (bass). 

Purchase/Stream Teach Me How To Feel Spotify | Apple Music | iTunes

Follow New Dialogue Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter