Today, Jon Bellion shared his new single, “Stupid Deep,” as the pre-order launched for his forthcoming studio album, Glory Sound Prep. Fans who pre-order the digital album HERE will instantly receive “Stupid Deep” plus the earlier singles, “Conversations with my Wife” and “JT.” See below for full track listing.

The album will be released on November 9 by Capitol Records/Visionary Music Group. Over the last few days, Bellion has immersed fans into the world of Glory Sound Prep by sharing short, animated clips featuring snippets of the first three singles.

View the animated clips:

 “Stupid Deep”

“Conversations with my Wife”


Glory Sound Prep is the follow-up to the New York-based artist’s RIAA Gold-certified 2016 debut album, The Human Condition, which has sold more than 1.5 million adjusted albums and amassed upwards of 1.7 billion cumulative streams. “All Time Low,” the lead single, was a Top 10 hit at Top 40 radio and is now certified 3x Platinum.

Track listing – Glory Sound Prep

1. Conversations with my Wife

2. JT

3. Let’s Begin (feat. Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz, Travis Mendes)

4. Stupid Deep

5. The Internet

6. Blu

7. Adult Swim (feat. Tuamie)

8. Couples Retreat

9. Cautionary Tales

10. Mah’s Joint (feat. Quincy Jones)