November 30, 2018 — (Hollywood, CA) — U.K. artist and songwriter Calum Scott releases a special edition of his breakout debut album Only Human today on Capitol Records. Only Human (Special Edition) features four bonus tracks including Calum’s new single, “No Matter What,” his version of “White Christmas” (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios,) and two additional songs. The full track list is below.

Directed by Ozzie Pullin, the powerful video for “No Matter What,” is out now. Says Calum, “‘No Matter What’ is an incredibly personal song but it is much more than a ‘coming out story,’ it’s about acceptance as a whole and that idea is something we really wanted capture in the video. I had the pleasure of working on this with Ozzie and his attention to detail and love of British cinema created a beautiful but painfully real video of the struggles and successes around being accepted . It was imperative that we got this right -I always hoped that this song and video would be used to inspire people, to give them something they could relate to, to sympathise with. The messages I have received since it’s release have proved that those hopes are being fulfilled and it brings the most gratifying and satisfying feelings you could ask for.”

Watch the lyric video here which premiered today on Vevo.

Upon its release, Only Human, hit #1 on iTunes in over 20 countries, sold more than 1.5 million in adjusted album sales, and is fast approaching 2 billion combined streams. The album includes Calum’s hit single “You Are The Reason,” which is already certified Gold and has amassed almost 1 billion streams worldwide with over 350 million combined video views and the track “What I Miss Most,”  which unfolds as a triumphant homage to Calum’s Northern England hometown.

Billboard said, “Scott’s stunningly pure voice is affecting enough in itself, but his lyrics on every one of the [album’s] tracks are vulnerable and raw.” The Huffington Post says, “Calum Scott makes an impressive splash with his compelling debut album.” Calum was nominated for a Brit Award for Best Single, for his version of Robyn’s “Dancing On My Own,” which became a global sensation approaching 2 billion streams worldwide, and is now Platinum in five countries.


  • 1. If Our Love Is Wrong
  • 2. Give Me Something
  • 3. Rhythm Inside
  • 4. You Are The Reason
  • 5. Come Back home
  • 6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
  • 7. Dancing On My Own
  • 8. Only You
  • 9. Won’t Let You Down
  • 10. What I Miss Most
  • 11. Hotel Room
  • 12. Good To You
  • 13. Not Dark Yet
  • 14. Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)
  • 15. You Are The Reason feat. Leona Lewis


  • 16. Need To Know
  • 17. No Matter What
  • 18. Sore Eyes
  • 19. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live From Abbey Road Studios)