Sweden (October 29, 2018) – Swedish pop-punk rockers Frankley Everlongwill release their upcoming sophomore full-length album entitled Till the Dance Do Us Part on January 18, 2019 via Eclipse Records. The album was produced by Tommy Carlsson at They Pop You Late Studios. The album art was designed by Pernilla Hedin. See below for the full track listing…

Till the Dance Do Us Part contains nine tracks which showcase the band’s unique talent and ability to grab listeners by the ear and mesmerize them with songs that are pure, simple fun. The album’s first single “Endless Infinity” immediately hits fans with the fast-paced pop-punk anthem which talks about ending an unhealthy relationship. Other stand-out tracks are “As You Wither” which tackles the difficult reality of bullies and those who intentionally hurt others for their own benefit, and the title track “Till the Dance Do Us Part” which is a metaphor for (good & bad) relationships.

The band have also revealed the first music video from the album for the first single “Endless Infinity”. The video was directed by the band, and shot Karlskrona, Sweden. Watch it right now at this location.

Pre-order the full album on iTunesAmazon, or Google Play, and stream the single via SpotifyApple Music, Deezer, Pandora, iHeartRadio, and more.

For more information on Frankley Everlong, please visit them on FacebookTwitter, or Eclipse Records.

‘Till the Dance Do Us Part’ track listing
01. Till the Dance Do Us Part
02. As You Wither
03. Animatronic
04. Endless Infinity
05. Broken Heart Surgery
06. Pushed Around by You
07. A Sense of Hell-Being
08. I Vagabond
09. September

Frankley Everlong Discography
Till the Dance Do Us Part (LP) – 2019
Songs for the Broken (LP) – 2014

Frankley Everlong Lineup
Tommy Carlsson (vocals, guitar, keyboard), Nicklas Petersson (bass), Olof Måhlgren (drums)